

Bulletin-May 2023

Committee Contact Details

Chairman Bill Edwards Secretary Dermot Hanna Treasurer Michael Roberts Other Committee Members Katie Anderson Keith Earnshaw

Bruce Green Hooshang Zavareh

Linkedin page: Royal Society of Chemistry Consultancy Group RSChttps://my.rsc.org/groups/home/157

